We will no longer be supporting IE7 and below as a web browser effective June 1st 2020. Click here for more information.

Sign In

Bradford West Gwillimbury

Bradford West Gwillimbury > 2022 Certified Candidates

​​​Certified Candidates' Contact Information


Below are the contact details of the Certified Candidates for the 2022 Ontario Municipal and School Board Election.

​​​​​Mayor

​Name

​Address

​Contact Details


​Mauro Di Giovanni


​Email: ​​maurobwg@gmail.com​

​Antonio Garcia



​James Leduc

​241 Simcoe Rd.

Office/Mobile: 1-855-868-3455

Home: 905-778-8878

Email: jamesrleduc@gmail.com

Website: www.jamesleduc.ca

​Michael Lotter

​31 Russel Drive

Website: ​www.michael4bwgmayor.ca

Deputy Mayor

​Brent Fellman 

​6 Arthur Evans Cres

Mobile:​ 416-828-5623​

Email: brentfellman@gmail.com

​Raj Sandhu


Mobile:​ 289-763-9274

Email: raj@sandhuraj.com

Website: www.sandhuraj.com

​​Councillor Ward 1

Al Bonura

​37 Gwillimbury Dr​

Email:​ Abonura20@gmail.com

​Cheraldean Duhaney

Mobile:​ 416-830-2148

Email:​ cheraldean@yahoo.com

Website: www.Cheraldeanduhaney.com​​

​Aftab Hussain

​Mobile: 647-866-6545

Email:​ electaftab@outlook.com

Website: www.aftab.ca

​Randy Hutchings

Mobile: 647-546-8764

Email:​ R1hutch51@icloud.com

​Rahmat Mansoor​

Mobile: 647-273-5556

Email:​ homes.rahmat@gmail.com

Councillor Ward 2​​ ​

​Carlos Botelho


Email:​ ctelho@gmail.com

​Jonathan Scott


Email:​ info@jonathanscottbwg.ca

Website: www.jonathanscottbwg.ca

​​Councillor Wa​rd 3​ ​

​Gary R. Lamb


Email:​ ​ggary009@sympatico.ca

​Gavin Maclean

Mobile: 289-803-9919

Email: gavin@gavinforward3.c​a

​Ben Verkaik 

Mobile: 416-702-4637

Email:​ Ben.verkaik1@gmail.com

Website: www.benverkaik.com

​​Councillor Ward 4​

​Iftikhar Ahmad


Mobile: 416-671-3861

Email:​ A4166713861@gmail.com

Website: www.voteiftikhar.ca

​Joseph Giordano

197 Blue Dasher Blvd


Mobile: 416-930-8880

Email:​ jgiordano@ward4bradford.ca

Website: www.ward4bradford.ca

​Zahid Kahlon

153 Sundragon Trail


Mobile: 416-779-9566

Email:​ zahidkahlon@gmail.com

​Rick Turner

110 Blue Dasher Blvd

Mobile: 416-903-7336

Email:​ Rickturner25@gmail.com

Website: www.voterickturner.ca

​​Councillor Wa​rd 5​​ ​​

​Munawar Chudary

​3644 10 Sideroad

Mobile: 416-712-4779

Email:​ munawarc@hotmail.com

Website: www.munawarchudary.com

​Peter Ferragine


Email:​ info@voteforpeter2022.com

Website: www.voteforpeter2022.com

​Councillor Ward 6

​Mark Contois

69 Mills Crt.

Home​​: 905-778-1212

Email:​ mc1212@rogers.com

​Nickolas Harper


Mobile: 647-722-1222

Email: nharper@ward6bradford.ca

Website: www.ward6bradford.ca

​​Jennifer Harrison

87 Moore St.

Mobile: 416-520-7471

Email: info@jenniferharrison.vote

Website: jenniferharrison.vote

​​ ​ ​Councillor W​​ard 7

​Peter Dykie Jr.


Mobile: 905-830-8035

Email: Bradfordgems2@rogers.com

​Nathan Harris

Office​: 647-389-3815

​Steph Sinclair

Email: ​steph@bwg7.ca

Website: www.bwg7.ca

English Public School Board Trustee

​(Simcoe County District School Board) 

​Nusrat Awan

Email: nusratawan2022@gmail.com

Website: www.bwgtrustee.ca

​Debbie Connors

190 Melbourne Dr.

Home: 905-551-0515

Email: Theconnors5@rogers.com

​Sylvester Murray



Mobile: 289-338-1352

Email: slydta@msn.com

English Catholic School Board Trustee
(Simcoe Muskoka Catholic District School Board)

​Tanya Da Silva


Email: tanyadasilva611@gmail.com

Facebook: Tanya J DaSilva

​Katarina Gottfried

​Email: katarina.gottfried2@gmail.com

​Jeanny Salmon

Email: ​jeannysalmon@icloud.com

French Public School Board Trustee
(Conseil scolaire Viamonde)

​Saveria Caruso


Home: 705-753-5244

Office: 705-730-3639

Email: Garigue53@yahoo.com

​Eric Lapointe ​

​37 Hemmingway Cres. Barrie

Office: 705-241-8909

Email: ericlapointe@yahoo.com

​French Catholic School Board Trustee
(Conseil scolaire catholique MonAvenir)

Acclaimed to the office pursuant to Section 37 of the Municipal Elections Act, 1996

​Claire Thibideau

Email: ​claire24@live.ca​


​​