## Form EL123 Declaration of Elected Candidates

Municipal Elections Act, 1996 (s. 54(4)a)



I, Rebecca Murphy, Clerk/Returning Officer of The Corporation of the

Town of Bradford West Gwillimbury declare the following candidate elected as a result of the 2022 Municipal Election.

Office	Elected Candidate
Mayor	James Leduc
Deputy Mayor	Raj Sandhu
Councillor Ward 1	Cheraldean Duhaney
Councillor Ward 2	Jonathan Scott
Councillor Ward 3	Ben Verkaik
Councillor Ward 4	Joseph Giordano
Councillor Ward 5	Peter Ferragine
Councillor Ward 6	Nickolas Harper
Councillor Ward 7	Peter Dykie Jr.
English Public Trustee	Debbie Connors
English Separate Trustee	Tanya Da Silva
French Public Trustee	Declared by Barrie
French Separate Trustee	Declared by Barrie

Dated this 25<sup>th</sup> day of October, 2022

Rebecca Murphy Clerk/Returning Officer